New name, same blog

13 Oct

I couldn’t milk the “What I’ve Learned” angle anymore since I haven’t done one of those posts in a long time. Anywho is a good transition word, and I use it a lot since I can easily jump from one topic of conversation to the next. Some might call it ADD, I call it “I get bored easily and have too much to say”. Whatever it is, I still love writing and I won’t let silly little things, like titles, hold me back.! (If I had muscles, this would be the time for me to flex them.)

 

Obviously this is really just an excuse for me to talk about whatever the heck I want, no questions asked.

Now that we got that out of the way, go read one of my better, funnier, heartfelt posts.

Ha. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

